Planning Committees

View all planner disclosures of potential conflicts of interest.

Steering Committee

  • Gregory P. Kalemkerian, MD, University of Michigan (Symposium Co-chair)
  • Stephen Liu, MD, MedStar Georgetown University Hospital 

  • Jeffrey Bradley, MD, FASTRO, Emory University School of Medicine (Symposium Co-chair)
  • Sue Yom, MD, PhD, University of California, San Francisco

  • David Carbone, MD, PhD, The Ohio State University
  • Vickie R. Shannon, MD, MD Anderson Cancer Center (Symposium Co-chair)

  • Melanie Edwards, MD, St. Joseph Mercy Hospital (Symposium Co-chair)  
  • Linda Williams Martin, MD, MPH, University of Virginia Health Systems    

Program Committee

  • Lecia Sequist, MD, MPH, Massachusetts General Hospital Cancer Center (Program Chair)
  • Anne Tsao, MD, MD Anderson Cancer Center

  • Kristin Higgins, MD, Emory University
  • Percy Lee, MD, MD Anderson Cancer Center

  • Ticiana A. Leal, MD, University of Wisconsin (Program Chair-elect)
  • Kurt A. Schalper, MD, PhD, Yale School of Medicine

  • Mark K. Ferguson, MD, University of Chicago    
  • Jason Long, MD, MPH, University of North Carolina
Copyright © 2021 American Society for Radiation Oncology | Conflict of Interest | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Contact Us 
251 18th Street South, 8th Floor, Arlington, VA 22202 | Phone: 703.502.1550 | Fax: 703.502.7852